Who invented terra misu?

On 24 December 1969, reportedly, Tiramisu appears to have been invented by Ado Campeol (1928–2021), his wife Alba di Pillo (1929–2021), and chef Roberto Linguanotto, at Le Beccherie, Campeol's restaurant in Treviso, in the Veneto. The dish was added to their menu in 1972.