What businesses does shaquille o'neal on?

Shaq owns or had owned 155 5 Guys and 40 24-Hour Fitness locations. He's on Papa John's board of directors, being paid $8,250,000 to promote them, and teamed with JC Penney for menswear. Endorsements include Icy Hot, Kraft, Pepsi, Comcast, Taco Bell, and The General Automobile Insurance Services.