Name the top female country singers?

Here are the top female country singers of 2019: Carrie Underwood, Maren Morris, Kelsea Ballerini, Kacey Musgraves, Reba McIntire, Maddie & Tae, Carly Pearce, RaeLynn, Tenille Townes, Cassadee Pope, Trisha Yearwood, Kassi Ashton, Clare Dunn, MacKenzie Porter, Sarah Darling, and Lacy Cavalier.