How tall is porter mayberry?

Porter Mayberry is 5 feet 5 inches tall. In his bio, he lists a vertical jump of 52 inches and more than 30 contests won for dunking basketball. He is from Grand Rapids Michigan, and is a graduate of Ottawa Hills.