What vegetables have iron in them?

The highest dietary iron content among vegetables is in raw morel mushrooms, followed by irishmoss seaweed, and citronella. More common iron-rich vegetables include potatoes (cooked in the skin), jute, spinach, lentils, lima beans, kale, and kelp.

---

spinach, kale, swiss chard, collard and beet greens, Potatoes, Mushroom, Palm hearts