What is target stores?

Target is a superstore chain, similar to Walmart, but typically higher in price, while also better in quality. They sell a range of goods from groceries, to clothing, electronics, housewares, shoes, books, CD’s, DVD’s, makeup, pharmaceuticals, and much more. They are US owned and operated.