How do bees kiss?

Worker bees are all female as is the queen of the hive. Male bees are only produced when it is necessary to fertilize a new queen bee. Bees communicate through dance moves. Bees identify each other by rubbing antennas. A form of affection is shown by nursery bees handling new born bees.