How much is cutie pie worth?

PewDiePie is the most popular YouTuber of all time, with millions of subscribers, and a net worth that's beginning to stack up; just like many other social media stars such as Casey Neistat and Logan Paul. As of 2019, PewDiePie's net worth is estimated to be $30 million.