What do baby foxes eat?

By six weeks, the cubs should be eating a mixture of dog kibble soaked with formula with chunks of baby chicken, mouse, or rabbit mixed in. Though they may seem strictly carnivorous, foxes are actually omnivorous and need a very balanced diet.