Tell me about the gettysburg war?

The Battle of Gettysburg, Pennsylvania July 1 to 3, 1863 was the largest battle of the American Civil War as well as the largest battle ever fought in North America, involving 85,000 men in the Union's Army under Major General George Gordon Meade & approximately 75,000 in the Confederacy's Army