Does dolly parton still sing?

Parton still sings. She continues charitable works, donating money to vaccine research among them. In 2019, she made an appearance at the Newport Folk Festival doing some songs with The Highwaymen and Linda Perry. In 2020, she released "When Life is Good Again", followed by a new Christmas Album.