Who is johnny cash from mortal kombat?

Mortal Kombat's Johnny Cage is an action movie star and a martial artist. He is one of the primary heroes defending Earthrealm and is the father of Cassie Cage with his love interest Sonya Blade. Johnny Cage is one of the seven original characters debuting in the first,1992, Mortal Kombat game.