What birthstone is diamond?

April has the birthstone of Diamond.

---

Diamond is the birthstone for those born in April.

---

Diamond is the birthstone for April. All the birthstones are: Jan: Garnet, Feb: Amethyst, March: Aquamarine, April: Diamond, May: Emerald, June: Pearl or Alexandrite, July: Ruby, Aug: Peridot, Sept: Sapphire, Oct.: Tourmaline or Opal, Nov.: Topaz or Citrine, Dec: Tanzanite, Zircon or Turquoise

---

April's Birthstone is Diamond.