Name three countries that start with a p.?

The countries that start with the letter P are Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, & Portugal.

---

Three countries whose names start with 'P' are: Poland, Pakistan and Peru.