Who is queen scarlet from wings of fire?

he is the queen of the SkyWings and a villainess in the book Wings of Fire: The Dragonet Prophecy. She was very vicious, having put the dragonets in arena matches to fight to the death for her amusement. She is the mother of Vermillion and Ruby. She is the main villain of The Dragonet Prophecy.