How much does it cost to go to altitude?

Altitude trampoline park rates are: $10- 30 minutes, $16- 1 Hour, $21- 90 minutes, $25- 2 hours. Remember that Trampoline Safety Socks with grips are required for every jumper. Socks can be purchased at the front desk for $3 per pair and are yours to keep!