What are doctor doom's powers?

Dr. Victor Von Doom is a fictional Marvel Comics supervillain. He is a genius scientist and inventor who builds doomsday machines. He is also a sorcerer capable of energy absorption, manipulating electricity, dimensional travel, healing, and summoning demons.