What is star ohio?

STAR Ohio stands for Sit Together and Read-Ohio. During 2016-2017 school year, 73 early childhood special education teachers participated in STAR-Ohio. The program was supported by the Ohio Department of Education Straight A grant and aimed to promote the sustainability of STAR Read-Aloud Practices.