Who's number twenty three on the chicago bulls?

The number 23 was worn by Michael Jordan and has since been retired. The only person to wear the number 23 since it was retired is Michael Jordan after his comeback. Jordan’s 23 was also retired by the Miami Heat even though he never played for the heat.