Can you use bleach to clean?

Yes, you can use bleach to clean but only on some surfaces, not all. For example, I use bleach to clean my Corian countertops because that is what the manufacturer recommended . I never use it on stainless steel, brass, marble, wood, glass, mirrors, upholstery, clothing, linens, or carpets.