What kind of cookies do santa like?

Mrs Claus told Parade.com that Santa's 10 MOST Favorite Cookies are: Sugar Cookies: Chocolate Chip Cookies: Oatmeal Raisin Cookies: Anise Cookies: Jam-Filled Thumbprints: Snickerdoodles: Gingerbread Cookies: Peanut Butter Cookies: Snowballs: Linzer Cookies:

---

Santa Likes Peanut Butter Cookies