Is trinity and madison real?

Yes. Trinity is the 5-year-old girl who stars with her sister, Madison, in the popular YouTube Channel 'Trinity and Beyond. ' Every day, she, Madison, and her parents, John and Casi, post fun, quirky videos that are watched around the world.