Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

Who won the twenty twenty one davey o'brien award?

The 2021 Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award was won by Bryce Young, of the Alabama Crimson Tide. Young holds the record for most passing yards in a single game by an Alabama quarterback, at 559.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1644377623462) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world