What is the only lake that drains to two different oceans?

That trait is unique to Isa Lake in Yellowstone National Park in the northwest corner of Wyoming. At an elevation of 8,262 feet, Isa sits at the top of the continental divide, so high that it sometimes overflows with snowmelt in the spring, forcing the lake to drain in two directions.