Who is daddy d. nogla?

David Nagle better known online as Daithi De Nogla, is an Irish YouTuber and video game commentator from Limerick, Ireland. He often creates videos with VanossGaming, Terroriser, Moo, H2ODelirious, I AM WILDCAT, BasicallyIDoWrk, SMii7Y, and Lui Calibre.