What is the average time to run a half marathon?

The average finish time for half-marathon runners in the United States is two hours and ten minutes, according to the RunRepeat-IAAF study. This trend has held steady over the past two decades, with the average finisher completing the distance between two hours and two hours and fifteen minutes.