Food

Are rolos gluten free?


2 Answers

*Rolos are made from gluten safe ingredients and do not contain wheat, barley, oats, rye or any added gluten. It does not contain any artificial colours, flavours or preservatives. It is the ideal chocolate and snack for people with Celiacs disease. ... Rolo Sharing Bag.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591099541528) }}

LIVE
Points points 110
Rating 0

Yes, Rolos are made from gluten safe ingredients and do not contain wheat, barley, oats, rye or any added gluten. It does not contain any artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591107088391) }}

LIVE
Points points 101
Rating 0
Sign-in to view all answers

Similar Questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE