Who is miguel diaz canal?

Miguel Mario Díaz-Canel Bermúdez is a Cuban politician serving as the president of Cuba since 2019 and as the first secretary of the Communist Party since 2021. He was previously President of the Council of State of Cuba from 2018 to 2019 and First Vice President from 2013 to 2018