Does costco sell tofu?

Every Costco carries some standard items (like toilet paper, fruits and vegetables). Their inventory also varies based on store location. In the Southwest USA, there are more hispanic items. All Costcos may have tofu, but It's more likely found In areas with a larger Asian or vegetarian population.