Which presidents had multiple vice presidents?

These 8 presidents had multiple vice presidents: Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, Andrew Jackson, Abraham Lincoln, Ulysses S. Grant, Grover Cleveland, William McKinley, and Franklin D. Roosevelt.