Did dwayne johnson get drafted?

Dwayne Johnson was a college football player for the University of Miami He aspired to have a professional career in football and entered the 1995 NFL Draft, but went undrafted. He signed with the Calgary Stampeders of the Canadian Football League (CFL), but was cut from the team in his first season