Have the washington nationals ever won a world series?

The Nationals have never won a postseason series since arriving in Washington in 2005 despite making four playoff appearances.

---

No, they have never won a pennant or played in the World Series, the only other team to accomplish this is the Mariners. All other teams have won pennants and or played in the World Series.

---

No, they have never won a World Series.