What meats are high in protein?

1. Beef jerky. Protein content: 30-40g. ... 2. Turkey. Protein content: 30g. 3. Chicken. Protein content: 24g. 4. Beef. Protein content: 20-24 . 5. Lamb. Protein content: 20g. ... 6. Pork loin. Protein content: 17-20g. 7. Tuna steak. Protein content: 32g. 8. Canned tuna. Protein content: 25g.