What is h. h. c. t. h. c.?

HHC is a hydrogenated form of THC. HHC induces effects similar to THC and has comparable potency. HHC has a much longer shelf-life than THC. HHC is more resistant to heat and UV exposure than THC. Research into HHC's safety is limited, but there is no indication it's any more dangerous than THC.