What is the most expensive cut of beef?

Japanese Kobe Beef it’s considered the most expensive steak in the world. Japanese Kobe is often hailed as having the best marbling of any steak that your money can buy. This beef undergoes a strict grading process, and only 3,000 cattle make the cut annually to be called authentic Kobe beef.