What is j. k. studio?

J k studios consists of Cast: Matt Meese, Stephen Meek, Natalie Madsen, Whitney Call, Stacey Harkey, and Jeremy Warner. They are known for the Do Your Worst podcast, and all met doing stand up in college in Provo UT