Is gabby's dollhouse real?

Gabby's Dollhouse is an American live-action/animated/interactive preschool series created by Blue's Clues veterans Traci Paige Johnson and Jennifer Twomey for DreamWorks Animation Television. It is a real show, but the things you see that are cartoons are not real. Almost all cartoons are made up.