How many ounces in one clove of garlic?

One clove of garlic is equal to 0.11 ounces of minced garlic for a small garlic clove or 0.18 ounces for medium-sized garlic clove.

---

A small clove gives a teaspoon of minced garlic which will be 0.11 ounces when converted to ounces. For a medium-sized clove of garlic, the minced equivalent will be about 0.18 ounces which equals out to about 3 cases of people with bad breath.