Who makes up the u. s. cabinet?

The U.S. cabinet includes the Vice President and the heads of 15 departments: Agriculture, Commerce, Defense, Education, Energy, Health & Human Services, Homeland Security, Housing & Urban Development, Interior, Labor, State, Transportation, Treasury, and Veterans Affairs, and the Attorney General.