Who is steve gourmet?

Steve Gorman is an American musician and sports talk radio host. Gorman is best known as the drummer of the American rock and roll band The Black Crowes. He spent time as the drummer for British rock band Stereophonics. He also hosted on his own radio show Steve Gorman Sports! on Fox Sports Radio.