How many teaspoons is thirty nine grams?

Thats a tough one. Teaspoons measure volume, while grams measures weight. A teaspoon of flour is 2.6 grams, but sugar weighs 4.2 grams. Other items may be heavier or lighter. So you need to know what is being measured to answer this question.