How many teams are in the n. f. c. west?

It currently has four members: Arizona Cardinals, Los Angeles Rams, San Francisco 49ers, and Seattle Seahawks.

---

The NFC west currently has four members: the Arizona Cardinals, the Los Angeles Rams, the San Francisco 49ers, and the Seattle Seahawks.