What temperature do you serve wine?

The temperature to serve your wine will depend on the type of wine. Serve red wines slightly cooler than room temperature, between 62–68 degrees F (15–20 °C). Serve white wines slightly warmer than fridge temperature, between 49-55 degrees F (7–12 °C).