How many rats are in chicago?

2019 marks the fifth consecutive time the company has ranked Chicago as the most rat-infested metropolis. New York and Los Angeles take second and third place, with San Francisco-Oakland, Washington D.C. and Philadelphia rounding out the top five Rattiest Cities.