Tell me a different fact?

Squirrels are behind most power outages in the U.S. In Portland, Oregon, it's illegal to whistle underwater. Bullfrogs don't sleep.

---

The number of predecessors any US President has is two less than his own ordinal number, not one. That's because Grover Cleveland served two non-consecutive terms, and so is counted as both the 22nd and 24th President.