Who did bill gates daughter marry?

Jennifer Gates, the daughter of Microsoft co-founder Bill Gates and his philanthropist ex-wife Melinda Gates, got married to Egyptian show jumper Nayel Nassar – and her parents are full of pride.

---

Nayel Nassar