What does c. q. ten do?

Coenzyme Q, also known as ubiquinone, is ubiquitous in animals and most bacteria. In humans, the most common form is Coenzyme Q10 or ubiquinone-10. CoQ10 is not approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for the treatment of any medical condition