What's the ratio of cat to human years?

This is no simple ratio. Cats tend to develop the quickest in their first two years, which means the first cat year is about 15 in human years and the second cat year is about 25 humans years. After that cat slow developmentally down to about 7 to 9 human years per 1 cat year.