How do you get foundation out of clothes?

Dampen the stained area with water. Then, pour a couple drops of liquid dish soap on the stain. Next, rub the detergent in with your fingers or a damp cloth. Blot the area with a clean, dry towel. Finish by rinsing the spot with cool water to remove the detergent.