What's in spanish coffee?

¾ oz. 151-proof rum ¼ oz. triple sec 1½ oz. coffee liqueur (Huber’s uses Kahlúa) 3 oz. fresh-brewed coffee 1 lemon wedge Super-fine sugar Tools: lighter or matches Glass: red wine or Irish coffee (make sure it’s tempered) Garnish: lightly whipped cream and grated nutmeg